Club calendar

All July events

Date Special Club event Other
Sat 01 Jul Mixed Doubles League  
Sun 02 Jul  EPA Mens/Womens Qualifiers 
Mon 03 Jul   
Tue 04 Jul   
Wed 05 Jul   
Thu 06 Jul   
Fri 07 Jul   
Sat 08 Jul   
Sun 09 Jul   
Mon 10 Jul   
Tue 11 Jul   
Wed 12 Jul   
Thu 13 Jul   
Fri 14 Jul   
Sat 15 Jul   
Sun 16 Jul  SXP Triples + Shooting 
Mon 17 Jul   
Tue 18 Jul   
Wed 19 Jul   
Thu 20 Jul   
Fri 21 Jul   
Sat 22 Jul   
Sun 23 Jul  EPA Mens/Womens Qualifiers 
Mon 24 Jul   
Tue 25 Jul   
Wed 26 Jul   
Thu 27 Jul   
Fri 28 Jul  CEP EuroCup 
Sat 29 Jul   
Sun 30 Jul   
Mon 31 Jul   
Back to top