Club calendar

All April events

Date Special Club event Other
Sat 01 Apr WSL Plate/Cup leagues  
Sun 02 Apr Winter Singles League Ends  
Mon 03 Apr   
Tue 04 Apr   
Wed 05 Apr   
Thu 06 Apr   
Fri 07 Apr   
Sat 08 Apr   
Sun 09 Apr   
Mon 10 Apr   
Tue 11 Apr   
Wed 12 Apr   
Thu 13 Apr  EPA World Championship 
Fri 14 AprGood Friday  
Sat 15 Apr   
Sun 16 Apr Easter One Day Tournament  
Mon 17 AprBank Holiday  
Tue 18 Apr   
Wed 19 Apr   
Thu 20 Apr   
Fri 21 Apr   
Sat 22 Apr Lads and Lasses League  
Sun 23 Apr   
Mon 24 Apr   
Tue 25 Apr   
Wed 26 Apr   
Thu 27 Apr   
Fri 28 Apr   
Sat 29 Apr   
Sun 30 Apr  Crowborough Qualifier R1 
Back to top