Club calendar

All June events

Date Special Club event Other
Thu 01 Jun   
Fri 02 Jun   
Sat 03 Jun   
Sun 04 Jun  EPA Londonaise 
Mon 05 Jun   
Tue 06 Jun   
Wed 07 Jun   
Thu 08 Jun   
Fri 09 Jun   
Sat 10 Jun Mixed Doubles League  
Sun 11 Jun  SXP Regional Qualifier R3 
Mon 12 Jun   
Tue 13 Jun   
Wed 14 Jun   
Thu 15 Jun   
Fri 16 Jun   
Sat 17 Jun Club Triples Competition  
Sun 18 Jun  EPA Veterans Triples 
Mon 19 Jun   
Tue 20 Jun   
Wed 21 Jun   
Thu 22 Jun   
Fri 23 Jun   
Sat 24 Jun TakePART  
Sun 25 Jun  SXP Doubles + Shooting 
Mon 26 Jun   
Tue 27 Jun   
Wed 28 Jun   
Thu 29 Jun   
Fri 30 Jun   
Back to top